Our Management

Meet our managers.

Anders Kvamme JensenExecutive Chairman
Tom MackayGeneral Counsel
Neal Mitra Landscape2
Neal MitraCEO, AKJ Crypto plc
Malhi Sher
Sher MalhiChief Financial Officer
Palma Alessandro
Alessandro PalmaManaging Director, AK Jensen Limited
S ªtre-Pa èl
Pål SætreCEO of AK Jensen Investment Management and Head of Sales
Guttormse Felicity
Felicity GuttormsenChief Operating Officer, AK Jensen Investment Management
Dale Jan Ketil
Jan Ketil DaleExecutive Director Sales
Andrei Amaritei
Andrei AmariteiChief Technology Officer
Skundberg Geir Arne
Geir Arne SkundbergChief Operating Officer, AK Jensen Limited
Marta SyrstadHead of Legal
Johan HolmgrenHead of Risk Management
Oskar ÅslundHead of Business Development and Token Operations
Anita LangfossHead of Accounting
Iordan Alexandra 600X400
Alexandra IordanHead of Client Services
Harvey David
David J. HarveyHead of Execution
Enger Svend Erik
Svend Erik EngerCrypto Operations
Alan WheatleyChairman of the Advisory Committee
Ross RevellCompliance Officer

Some things are easier to explain face to face.

You are now being re-directed to AKJ Crypto PLC, a non-regulated entity. You will not have the benefit of being able to rely on any statutory compensation schemes.